ESIP Members

Name ESIP Type Year Joinedsort ascending ESIP Voting Rep
Consortium of Universities for the Advancement of Hydrologic Science Type I 2 016

Name: Richard Hooper
Organization(s): CUAHSI
Email: RHooper@cuahsi.org
National Agricultural Library Type I 2 016
Data Semantics Laboratory Type II 2 016
American Geophysical Union Type II 2 016
Northwest Knowledge Network Type III 2 016
E-DECIDER Type II 2 015
UC Berkeley Libraries Type I 2 015
University of California Natural Reserve System Type II 2 015
Geological Data Center, SCRIPPS Type I 2 015
Monterey Bay Aquarium Research Institute Type II 2 015
COOPEUS Type I 2 015
US Global Change Research Program GCIS Team Type II 2 015
Liquid Robotics Inc. Type I 2 015
Center for Research in Water Resources Type II 2 015
Center for Ocean-Atmospheric Prediction Studies Type II 2 015
Kitware Type III 2 015
University of New Mexico Library Type III 2 015
Purdue Libraries Type II 2 015
Marymount University Type II 2 015
GeoGateway Type II 2 015
UNAVCO Type I 2 015

Name: Charles M. Meertens
Organization(s): UNAVCO
Email: chuckm@unavco.org
Microsoft Research Type III 2 014
Science Exchange Type III 2 014
Climate Data LLC Type III 2 014
National Academy of Science Type II 2 014
Element84 Type II 2 014
GRNOC Type II 2 014
Vermont Monitoring Cooperative Type II 2 014
R2R Type I 2 014
US LTER Type I 2 014
IMOS Type II 2 013

Name: Roger Proctor
Organization(s):
Email: Roger.proctor@utas.edu.au
BCO-DMO Type I 2 013
Discinnet Labs Type II 2 013
Colombian Geological Survey Type II 2 013
NASA Capacity Building Program Type III 2 013
NCEAS Type II 2 013
OPeNDAP Type II 2 013
LSIS Type III 2 013
JPL Data Systems and Technology Group Type II 2 013

Name: Chris Mattmann
Organization(s): Jet Propulsion Lab
Geological Survey of Alabama Type II 2 013
Mercury Consortium Type III 2 013
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution Type II 2 013
Vightel Corporation Type II 2 013
Consortium for Ocean Leadership Type II 2 013
CMAS Type III 2 013
Knowledge Motifs Type III 2 013
Met European Research Obs Type II 2 013
In Situ Experience Type III 2 012
GEIA Type I 2 012

Name: Greg Frost
Organization(s): GEIA
Email: gregory.j.frost@noaa.gov
IIA Type III 2 012

Name: Franciel Linares
Organization(s): IIA
Email: falinares@iiaweb.com
DICE Type III 2 012
LASP Type II 2 012

Name: Anne Wilson
Organization(s): LASP
Email: anne.wilson@lasp.colorado.edu
NCAR Type II 2 012
IEDA Type I 2 012
USFCMS Type II 2 012
NASA AQ Type II 2 012

Name: Ali Omar
Organization(s): NASA AQ
Email: ali.h.omar@nasa.gov
RENCI Type II 2 012
USGS Type II 2 012
Center for Spatial Analysis Type II 2 011
NESTA Type III 2 011

Name: Roberta Johnson
Organization(s): NESTA
Email: rmjohnsn@gmail.com
Data Conservancy Type I 2 011
OzoneAQ Type III 2 011

Name: Curt Tilmes
Organization(s): OzoneAQ
Email: curt.tilmes@nasa.gov
City of Chicago Type III 2 011
NEON Type I 2 011
ITSC Type II 2 011
USA-NPN Type II 2 011
TEAM Type II 2 011
DataONE Type I 2 011

Name: William Michener
Organization(s): DataONE
Email: wmichene@unm.edu
Arizona Geologic Survey Type III 2 011
GCDR (DEL) Type II 2 010
STI Type III 2 010
SEA Type III 2 009
ESG-CET Type I 2 009

Name: Dean Williams
Organization(s): ESG-CET
Email: williams13@llnl.gov
Schmid Type II 2 009
PDS Type I 2 009
iSCI Type III 2 009
MMI Type II 2 008
CLASS Type I 2 008
MMA Type III 2 008
JMUGSP Type III 2 008
HDF Type III 2 007
CHRONOS Type II 2 007
Baron Type III 2 007

Name: John McHenry
Organization(s): Baron
Email: john.mchenry@baronams.com
TWC Type II 2 007
GSS Type III 2 007

Name: Alan Gould
Organization(s): GSS
Email: agould@berkeley.edu
NEO Type III 2 007

Name: Kevin Ward
Organization(s): NEO
Email: kevin@eyeonclimate.com
SERC Type III 2 007
THETUS Type III 2 007

Name: Danielle Forsyth
Organization(s): THETUS
Email: dforsyth@thetus.com
ICREST Type III 2 007
CLEANER Type II 2 006
IAI Type II 2 006
SCOOP Type II 2 006
GeoLogics Type II 2 006
SWEET Type III 2 006
CREW Type III 2 006
GEON Type II 2 006
ACT Type III 2 005
Goddard Space Flight Center, NASA Type II 2 005
SINTE Type III 2 005
ECHO Type II 2 005
ITRI Type III 2 005
NASA Global Change Master Directory Type I 2 005
PDC Type III 2 005
Esri Type III 2 005
GLOBE Type III 2 005

Name: Gary Randolph
Organization(s): GLOBE
Email: randolph@globe.gov
DLESE Type III 2 005
Battelle Pacific Northwest National Laboratory Type II 2 005
Ag DSS Type III 2 004

Name: Bill Teng
Organization(s): Ag DSS
Email: william.l.teng@nasa.gov
NGDC Type I 2 004
Atm FC Type I 2 004
ARIA Type II 2 003

Name: Chuck Hutchinson
Organization(s): ARIA
Email: chuck@ag.arizona.edu
KLC Type III 2 003
Hazard DS Type II 2 003

Name: John Jensen
Organization(s): Hazard DS
Email: jrjensen@sc.edu
TERRAFLY Type II 2 003
Agent Eco Type II 2 003
SHAirED Type III 2 003
NatureServe Type III 2 003
Cloud PD Type II 2 003
MY NASA DATA Type III 2 003
BorderDSS Type III 2 003

Name: Douglas Stow
Organization(s): BorderDSS
Email: stow@mail.sdsu.edu
LAITS Type III 2 003

Name: Liping Di
Organization(s): LAITS
Email: ldi@gmu.edu
DisasterMgt Type II 2 003
SOSE Type III 2 003
NSIDC Type II 2 003
DISCOVER Type II 2 003
ESSE 21 Type II 2 003
Digital Earth Watch Type III 2 003

Name: Jeff Beaudry
Organization(s): Digital Earth Watch
WCVar Type II 2 003
MultiResSnow Type II 2 003

Name: Jeff Dozier
Organization(s): MultiResSnow
Email: dozier@bren.ucsb.edu
NODC Type I 2 003
Project 3DVIEW Type III 2 003
Sea Ice Type II 2 003
SCP Type II 2 003
IKHANA (WRAP) Type II 2 003
RealTimeGPS Type II 2 003
Rainfall Type II 2 003
SIVY Type II 2 003

Name: Fred G. Watson
Organization(s): SIVY
Email: fred_watson@csumb.edu
TERC Type III 2 001
NCDC Type I 2 001

Name: Scott Hausman
Organization(s): NCDC
Email: scott.hausman@noaa.gov
SCWHC Type III 1 999
IBM/JHU Type II 1 999
TACGEO Type III 1 999
TRFIC Type II 1 999
MA RESAC Type III 1 999
PM ESIP Type II 1 999
Ocean ESIP Type II 1 999
LBL RESAC Type II 1 999
Terrain Data Type III 1 999
GHRC Type I 1 999
GPRESAC Type II 1 999

About