ESIP Member List

Name ESIP Typesort descending Year Joined ESIP Voting Rep
Acquia
SciFish Type III 1 999

Name: Patrick Simpson
Organization(s): SciFish
Email: pat@scifish.com
GMU
NOAA Chemical Sciences Division
University of Tennessee
EPA
NASA SERVIR
Cloud PD Type II 2 003
TRFIC Type II 1 999
Knowledge Motifs Type III 2 013
ACT Type III 2 005
SCOOP Type II 2 006
Goddard DAAC Type I 1 999
NODC Type I 2 003
University of Texas
ESG-CET Type I 2 009

Name: Dean Williams
Organization(s): ESG-CET
Email: williams13@llnl.gov
National Academy of Science Type II 2 014
CMAS Type III 2 013
TWC Type II 2 007
LAITS Type III 2 003

Name: Liping Di
Organization(s): LAITS
Email: ldi@gmu.edu
Land DAAC Type I 1 999

Name: Dave Meyer
Organization(s): Land DAAC
Email: dmeyer@usgs.gov
ADNET Systems Inc
SCP Type II 2 003
Goddard Space Flight Center, NASA Type II 2 005
Northrop Grumman
University of Wisconsin Madison
ESP2Net Type II 1 999

Name: Sylvia Nittel
Organization(s): ESP2Net
Email: nittel@spatial.maine.edu
National Center for Atmospheric Research
Colombian Geological Survey Type II 2 013
U.S. Geological Survey
Langley DAAC Type I 1 999
Ag DSS Type III 2 004

Name: Bill Teng
Organization(s): Ag DSS
Email: william.l.teng@nasa.gov
SCWHC Type III 1 999
GPRESAC Type II 1 999
NSF
US Geological Survey
Esri Type III 2 005
National Center for Ecological Analysis and Synthesis
Colorado University
UAB
LASP Type II 2 012

Name: Anne Wilson
Organization(s): LASP
Email: anne.wilson@lasp.colorado.edu
Agent Eco Type II 2 003
SEA Type III 2 009
GRNOC Type II 2 014
NSIDC Type II 2 003
US LTER Type I 2 014
ESSE 21 Type II 2 003
NatureServe Type III 2 003
Columbia University
UCAR
Lawrence Hall of Science
Alabama Forestry Commission
Sea Ice Type II 2 003
GSS Type III 2 007

Name: Alan Gould
Organization(s): GSS
Email: agould@berkeley.edu
NSIDC DAAC Type I 1 999
USA-NPN Type II 2 011
ESSW Type II 1 999
NCAR Type II 2 012
Computational and Information Sciences & Technology Office
UMAC Type III 1 999
LBL RESAC Type II 1 999
Alaska Satellite Facility Type I 1 999
Seahorse Coastal Consulting
Hazard DS Type II 2 003

Name: John Jensen
Organization(s): Hazard DS
Email: jrjensen@sc.edu
NTSG Type II 1 999
USC/ISI
FLBS
NCAR/EOL
Concord Academy
Unidata Type II 1 999
Lingua Logica
American Wind and Wildlife Insititute (AWWI)
Seattle Childrens
HDF Type II 2 007

Name: MuQun Yang
Organization(s): HDF
Email: ymuqun@hdfgroup.org
NVODS Type II 1 999
USFCMS Type II 2 012
Foundation
NCAR/EOL/CDS
Consortium for Ocean Leadership Type II 2 013
Univ. of Montana
University of Alabama in Huntsville
LSIS Type III 2 013
Applied Science Associates
SEDAC Type I 1 999
IAI Type II 2 006
Oak Ridge National Laboratory Type I 1 999
USGCRP
Foundation for Earth Science
NCAR/EOL/RAF
CREW Type III 2 006
University of Arizona
MA RESAC Type III 1 999
ARIA Type II 2 003

Name: Chuck Hutchinson
Organization(s): ARIA
Email: chuck@ag.arizona.edu
SERC Type III 2 007
IBM/JHU Type II 1 999
Ocean ESIP Type II 1 999
USGS Type II 2 012
GCDR (DEL) Type II 2 010
NCDC Type I 2 001

Name: Scott Hausman
Organization(s): NCDC
Email: scott.hausman@noaa.gov
CTG
University of Colorado
MDA Information Systems
Arizona Geologic Survey Type III 2 011
SHAirED Type III 2 003
ICREST Type III 2 007
OPeNDAP Type II 2 013
Vermont Monitoring Cooperative Type II 2 014
GEIA Type I 2 012

Name: Greg Frost
Organization(s): GEIA
Email: gregory.j.frost@noaa.gov
NCEAS Type II 2 013
CTS
CUAHSI
University of Kansas
Mendeley
Atm FC Type I 2 004
SIESIP Type II 1 999
IEDA Type I 2 012
OpenID
Vightel Corporation Type II 2 013
GENESIS Type II 1 999

Name: Tom Yunck
Organization(s): GENESIS
Email: tyunck@charter.net
NE RESAC Type III 1 999
Data and Software Facility
University of Maryland Baltimore County
Mercury Consortium Type III 2 013
Atmospheric Science Data Center
SigmaSpace Corp
IEEE
ORNL DAAC
Washington State University
Geological Survey of Alabama Type II 2 013
NEO Type III 2 007

Name: Kevin Ward
Organization(s): NEO
Email: kevin@eyeonclimate.com
NEON Type I 2 011
Data Conservancy Type I 2 011
University of Nevada Reno
Met European Research Obs Type II 2 013
Baron Type III 2 007

Name: John McHenry
Organization(s): Baron
Email: john.mchenry@baronams.com
SINTE Type III 2 005
IIA Type III 2 012

Name: Franciel Linares
Organization(s): IIA
Email: falinares@iiaweb.com
OzoneAQ Type III 2 011

Name: Curt Tilmes
Organization(s): OzoneAQ
Email: curt.tilmes@nasa.gov
Washington University
GeoLogics Type II 2 006
NESDIS
DataFed
University of New Hampshire
Microsoft Research Type III 2 014
BASIC Type III 1 999
SIVY Type II 2 003

Name: Fred G. Watson
Organization(s): SIVY
Email: fred_watson@csumb.edu
IKHANA (WRAP) Type II 2 003
PDC Type III 2 005
WCVar Type II 2 003
GEON Type II 2 006

Read More